All Siouxland Conference Girls Basketball Team Announced

Date posted - March 3, 2012

    2011-2012 Siouxland Conference Girls Basketball All-Conference

    1ST TEAM
    Alyssa Hibbing Sibley-Ocheyedan Senior
    Sarah Kruse George-Little Rock Senior
    Jillian Estes Sioux Center Junior
    Whitney Vander Maten Boyden-Hull Senior
    Lexi Ackerman Central Lyon Junior
    Caitlyn Van Es MOC-FV Senior
    Alexis Conaway MOC-FV Sophomore

    2ND TEAM
    Amber Bakker Sioux Center Junior
    Nicole Ewoldt Boyden-Hull Junior
    Kelsey Ackerman Central Lyon Junior
    Lauren McDonald MOC-FV Senior
    Emily McDonald MOC-FV Sophomore

    3RD TEAM
    Michelle Fischer Sheldon Senior
    Skylar Hansen Okoboji Junior
    Bridget Doeden Sibley-Ocheyedan Sophomore
    Keeley Kruse George-Little Rock Junior
    Jennifer Johnson Central Lyon Senior

    Josie Godfredsen Rock Valley Senior
    Denyelle Viereck West Lyon Senior
    Abby Taylor Okoboji Sophomore
    Kayla Ackerman Sibley-Ocheyedan Sophomore
    Taylor Carstensen George-Little Rock Junior
    Paige Foreman Sioux Center Senior
    Kassidy Van Voorst Boyden-Hull Senior
    Kori Schulte Central Lyon Junior
    Trisha De Jong MOC-FV Senior

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Sheldon Broadcasting Company, Inc. appreciates your comments that abide by the following guidelines:
1. Avoid profanities or foul language.
2. Disagree, but avoid ad hominem (personal) attacks.
3. Threats are treated seriously and will be reported to law enforcement.
4. Spam and advertising are not permitted in the comments area.
These guidelines are very general and cannot cover every possible situation. Please don't assume that Sheldon Broadcasting Company, Inc. or its advertisers agrees with or otherwise endorses any particular comment. We reserve the right to filter or delete comments or to deny posting privileges entirely at our discretion. Please note that comments are reviewed by the selected staff and may not be posted immediately. If you feel your comment was filtered inappropriately, please email

Back to:All Siouxland Conference Girls Basketball Team Announced