All Siouxland Conference Boys Basketball Teams Released

Date posted - March 3, 2012

    2011-2012 Siouxland Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference
    * = unanimous selection

    1ST TEAM
    Ross Ackerman Central Lyon Senior
    Brandon Snyder West Lyon Sophomore
    TJ Buyert* Sioux Center Senior
    Bryce Moss Boyden-Hull Senior
    Brandt Van Roekel Boyden-Hull Junior
    Daniel Jansen* MOC-FV Senior
    Keegan Mulder MOC-FV Senior

    2ND TEAM
    Eric Schilling George-Little Rock Senior
    Caleb Hartwig Sibley-Ocheyedan Senior
    Micah Lassen Sioux Center Senior
    Caleb De Haan MOC-FV Senior
    Justin Van Kalsbeek MOC-FV Junior

    3RD TEAM
    Matt Nagel George-Little Rock Senior
    Andrew Van Ginkel Rock Valley Sophomore
    Kyler Huisman Central Lyon Senior
    Adam Teunissen West Lyon Senior
    Taylor Francis Boyden-Hull Senior

    Mitchel De Wit MOC-FV Junior
    Nathan Alexander Boyden-Hull Senior
    Andrew ODonnell Sioux Center Sophomore
    Kacey Myrlie West Lyon Sophomore
    Jaren Schrick Central Lyon Senior
    Harrison Feldkamp Sibley-Ocheyedan Senior
    Jerod Hanson Rock Valley Sophomore
    Judd Rosenboom George-Little Rock Senior
    Dalton Syverson Okoboji Junior

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Sheldon Broadcasting Company, Inc. appreciates your comments that abide by the following guidelines:
1. Avoid profanities or foul language.
2. Disagree, but avoid ad hominem (personal) attacks.
3. Threats are treated seriously and will be reported to law enforcement.
4. Spam and advertising are not permitted in the comments area.
These guidelines are very general and cannot cover every possible situation. Please don't assume that Sheldon Broadcasting Company, Inc. or its advertisers agrees with or otherwise endorses any particular comment. We reserve the right to filter or delete comments or to deny posting privileges entirely at our discretion. Please note that comments are reviewed by the selected staff and may not be posted immediately. If you feel your comment was filtered inappropriately, please email

Back to:All Siouxland Conference Boys Basketball Teams Released