All Siouxland Conference Volleyball Teams and Academic Teams Released

Siouxland Conference logoThe All Siouxland Conference Volleyball Teams have been released. Unanimous selections to the first team include Jessica Harald and Clare Kortlever of Sioux Center.

They were joined on the first team by Hannah Dykshorn of Sioux Center, Mattie Knobloch and Hope Rasmussen of Central Lyon, Sydney Martin of West Lyon, Emily Wintz of Okoboji, and Mariah Terhark from George-Little Rock.

The Orabs had senior Sydney Iedema named to the 3rd team and Maddy Tolk earning honorable mention.

For a complete list of All Conference Teams click here:

VB All-Conference 2015

For the All Academic members click here:

Fall Academic 2015

Previous ArticleNext Article