Class A District 1 All District Teams

Northwest Iowa — The Class A District 1 All-District Football Team has been released. Offensive MVP went to Nick Jacobs of Akron-Westfield while Defensive MVP went to Tate Kounkel of Hinton.

Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn’s Tommy Heetland, Eli Honken, Cade Schiphoff, Bryce Batien, and Ivan Abonce were named to the first team. South O’Brien Wolverines that were named to the first team were Tristan Wilson, Matt Riedemann, Noah Furhman, Adam Richter, and Sean Negus.

For a complete list of Class A District 1 Teams CLICK HERE

Previous ArticleNext Article