IGCA All District golf teams are out

golf picDes Moines Iowa — The Iowa Girls Coaches Association has released their all district recipients for this season. Northwest Iowa and the KIWA listening area was well represented in Class 1A, 2A and 3A.



1A All District 1 Team
Kristina Vogt Central Lyon
Hannah Sieperda Central Lyon
Brooke Koele Akron-Westfield
Sam Johnson Akron-Westfield
Bailey Davis Akron-Westfield
Ann Hedlund Akron-Westfield
Maddy Borden Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn


2A All District 1 Team
Chandra Zomermaand Unity Christian
Alyssa Fedders Unity Christian
Ava Grossman Unity Christian
MaKenzi Vlotho Rock Valley
Ally Sweeny South O’Brien
Madison Johnson Hinton
Hannah Butler Okoboji
Megan Grimes Sibley-Ocheyeden
Britta Harberts Sibley-Ocheyeden
Mia Hoogeveen West Lyon


3A All District 1 Team
Alexa Arends MOC-Floyd Valley

Previous ArticleNext Article