IGCA All State Softball Teams Have Been Released

softballThe Iowa Girls Coaches Association All-State Softball Teams are out.

In Class 1A sophomore Bailey Davis of Akron-Westfield was named to the first team.

In Class 2A junior Emily Wintz of Okoboji earned honorable mention accolades.

In Class 3A senior CJ Van Der Zwaag of Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley and sophomore team mate Cassie Van Beek were both named to the first team along with junior Mackenzie Thate of Spirit Lake.

Second team honors went to senior Madison Beaver of Sioux Center and junior Bailee Newman of Spirit Lake.

Named honorable mention in 3A were seniors Sami Kleinwolterink of the Sheldon Orabs, Courtney Schafer of Boyden Hull Rock Valley and Megan Cleveringa of Sioux Center.

For a complete list of team members click on the links below.


1A_IGCA All_State_Softball 2015

2A All_State IGCA Softball

3A_Softball_All-State_IGCA Teams__1_

Previous ArticleNext Article