Postseason Baseball District Assignments

District assignments are for postseason high school baseball

Class 1A District 1 features Akron-Westfield, Central Lyon, Gehlen, Kingsley-Pierson, Lawton-Bronson, Trinity, Westwood, and Whiting.

District 2 teams are G-LR, HMS, MMCRU, Ridge View, River Valley, South O’Brien, Remsen St. Mary’s and Woodbury Central.

Class 2A District 1 teams are Sheldon, Sioux Center, Unity, West Lyon, West Sioux, and Western

In District 2, the teams are Emmetsburg, E-LC, Okoboji, Pocahontas, Sibley-Ocheyedan, and Spirit Lake.

Class 2A

Class 1A

Previous ArticleNext Article