All District Volleyball Team Have Been Released

ighsauDes Moines Iowa — All District Volleyball Teams have been released by the IGHSAU and the KIWA listening area  is extremely well represented by both players and coaches. In Class 1A the Northwest District Coach of the year is Jamie Schar of Central Lyon who led her team to State for the third straight year. The 2A Northwest District Coach of the year is Tammi Verbeek of State Champion Western Christian.

For a list of players on the 1A, 2A and 3A All District teams for Northwest Iowa click on the links below.

Class 1A-NW

Class 2A-NW

Class 3A-West

Previous ArticleNext Article