Siouxland Conference 2015-2016 Boys Basketball All Conference Teams

Date posted - February 29, 2016

The Siouxland Conference All Conference Boy’s Basketball Teams are out with Dalton Moser of Boyden-Hull and Levi Jansen of MOC/FV being unanimous selections.

Kyle Boerhave, a Sophomore from Sheldon, earned 2nd Team Honors. Jaden Kleinhesselink earned 3rd Team Honors and Ian Jongewaard earned Honorable Mention accolades.

Here is a look at the selections.

*** Dalton Moser Boyden-Hull Sr.
*** Levi Jansen MOC/FV Sr.
Alex Heller Okoboji Sr.
Marcus Winterfeld Sioux Center Sr.
Matt Van Engen Sioux Center Sr.
Chandler Brunsting Boyden-Hull Sr.
Christian Korver MOC/FV Sr.

2nd TEAM
Tyus Arends Sioux Center So.
CJ Roths Central Lyon Sr.
Myles Van Maanan Rock Valley Sr.
Kyle Boerhave Sheldon So.
Riley Van Wyhe Central Lyon Sr.

3rd TEAM
Jaden Kleinhesslink Sheldon So.
Isaac Heyer West Lyon Jr.
Jaden Snyder West Lyon So.
Cade Knobloch Central Lyon Sr.
Brady Schutt MOC/FV Sr.

Karsten Marker MOC/FV Sr.
Kyle Bakker Boyden-Hull Sr.
Tyler Van Beek Sioux Center So.
Pete Menage Central Lyon Sr.
Jason Taylor Rock Valley So.
Ian Jongewaard Sheldon Sr.
Colton Hage West Lyon Sr.
Josh Haken George-Little Rock So.
Carson Marco Sibley-Ocheyedan Sr.
Jake Dodge Okoboji Sr.

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.