Siouxland Conference Girls All-Conference Golf Teams out

Northwest Iowa — The Siouxland Conference has released the girls all-conference golf teams for this year. Conference champ MOC Floyd Valley put three players on the first team. Sibley Ocheyedan and Okoboji have two players each. One player each for West Lyon and Central Lyon were named to the first team.

First Team
Alexa Arends MOC Floyd Valley
Brook Dau MOC Floyd Valley
Jaden Zenor MOC Floyd Valley
Hannah Butler Okoboji
Martha Stein Okoboji
Megan Grimes Sibley Ocheyedan
Britta Harberts Sibley Ocheyedan
Rebekah Ripperda West Lyon
Samantha Vander Velde Sioux Center
Emily VandeKop Central Lyon

Second Team
Sierra Seivert Sheldon
Marra Oldenkamp Sheldon
Emma De Jong MOC Floyd Valley
Sophie Swart MOC Floyd Valley
Katie Roemen West Lyon
Bailee Roemen West Lyon
Abby Vander Laan George Little Rock
Sydney Ebel Central Lyon

Final Team Standings
MOC Floyd Valley 79
West Lyon 67
Sioux Center 57
Okoboji 53
Sheldon 52
Sibley Ocheyedan 47
George Little Rock 33
Central Lyon 9
Boyden Hull inc
Rock Valley inc

Previous ArticleNext Article