All Siouxland Conference Baseball Teams Out

Siouxland Conference logoNorthwest Iowa — All Siouxland Conference baseball teams are out. Okoboji placed four players on the team including Holt Hunziker, Matt Eckard, Houston Hawkins and Noah Bouse. MOC Floyd Valley had Ben De Boer and Mitchell Yaw . Sioux Center is represented by Christian Rozeboom and Blake Kamerman. Boyden Hull Rock Valley had Wyatt Cannegeiter and Bryce Van Beek named to the first team. Jordan Van Beek and Chase Grotewold represent West Lyon. Also named to the first team were Nic Lutmer and Riley Van Wyhe of Central Lyon and Logan Heibult of Sibley Ocheyedan.

Sheldon had a pair of juniors named to the second team. They were Payton Radke and Ross Van Kley. Senior Travis Buyert earned honorable mention accolades. For a complete list of this year’s teams click on the link below.


All-Conference Siouxland Baseball 2015

Previous ArticleNext Article