IGCA All-State Softball Teams

The Iowa Girls Coaches Association released the 2020 All-State Softball teams.

In Class 1A, Natalie Nielsen, and Jaden Harris of Akron-Westfield, and Rylee Schnepf of Gehlen Catholic earned first team honors.

Named to the 2A Second team was South O’Brien’s Taryn Hintz, Western’s Tori Wynja, West Lyon’s Kennedy Kramer, and West Sioux’s Erika McKenney.

3A first team honors went to BHRV’s Brooke Zylstra, and second team honors went to Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley’s Lizzy Blum, and MOC-Floyd Valley’s Carlin Smith

For the complete list of 1A-5A’s 1st, 2nd, and third teams, click on the links below

All State Teams  1A  I  2A  I  3A  I  4A  I  5A 



Local News