Shrine Bowl Rosters Set

The Iowa High School Football Coaches Association has selected the Coaches for the 2018 Iowa Shrine All-Star Football Classic. The game will be played Saturday, July 21, 2018 at the UNI Dome in Cedar Falls starting at 4:00P.M.

Area athletes include Ryan Van Marel from Sheldon and Ben Granstra of Western Christian. Other area athletes include Nick Christensen of Spirit Lake, and Jacob Brouwer of Spencer. For complete rosters of the North and South Teams, click on the links below.

North Shrine Bowl Squad

South Shrine Bowl Squad

Previous ArticleNext Article