Fran McCaffery is Iowa’s all-time leader in B1G wins

Fran McCaffery became Iowa’s all-time leader in Big Ten wins after Saturday’s 86-77 win over Rutgers. It was McCaffery’s 127th conference victory.

McCaffery says the miletston does make him think the journey at Iowa that began in 2010.

The Hawkeyes are 1-3 in the Big Ten and return to action Friday at home against Nebraska.