Wages Set for Sheldon City Employees

City of SheldonSheldon, Iowa — The Sheldon City Council met Wednesday, June 17th and approved wages for the 2015 – 2016 fiscal year. Wages were approved as listed below:

Name                               Position                                        Hour/Monthly Rate

Keith Vanderaager      Water Superintendent                $5,161.06

Eric Meinecke               Water Operator                           $22.09

Dean Paulson               Wastewater Superintendent     $5,161.70

Heith Hofmeyer           Wastewater Operator                 $21.33

Roy Johannes               Wastewater Operator                 $22.09

Dave Van Beest            Street Superintendent                $5,161.41

Lyle Frohwein              Street Maintenance                     $21.37

Brice Mosier                 Street Maintenance                     $21.37

Craig Wahlstrom         Street Maintenance                      $21.37

Luke Sietstra               Street Maintenance                       $21.37

Rick Kobbe                  Cemettery Sextant/Water            $21.37

Lyle Bolkema               Police Chief                                   $5,828.91

Scott De Goei               Police Officer                                $4,390.04

Todd Wood                   Police Officer                                $4,390.04

Brian Wielenga            Police Officer                                 $4,390.04

David Dykstra              Police Officer                                 $4,390.04

Rob Hegenbarth          Police Officer                                $4,390.04

David Lich                     Police Officer                                $4,390.04

Elaine Boogerd           Administrative Asst.                      $15.85

Joshua Nollmeyer      Asst Recreation Director               $2,188.75

Jacob Kerr                   Recreation Director                       $3,132.93

Curt Strouth               Community Dev Director              $5,493.34

Angela Beckman        City Clerk/Treasurer                      $5,364.59

Pat Meester                Deputy Clerk                                  $2,977.26

Marie Kruger             Secreterial/Receptionist                $2,231.67

Sara Lang                   Receptionist                                    $2,435.77

Todd Uhl                    Public Works Director                    $6,004.30

Scott Wynja               City Manager                                   $8,350.73

Previous ArticleNext Article