Lakes Conference All Conference Boys Teams

lakes conf logo

The Lakes Conference All Conference Boy’s Basketball Teams are out with Tyler Borchers, Jake Kluender, Ryan Kriener, Alec Henrickson, and Josh Van Lingen being unanimous selections. Here is a look at the selections.

1st Team All Conference

**Tyler Borchers – LeMars

**Jake Kluender – Spencer

**Ryan Kriener – Spirit Lake

**Alec Henrickson – Spirit Lake

**Josh Van Lingen – Western Christian

Justin Heinrichs – Estherville

Tyler Paulsen – LeMars

Billy Brown – Spirit Lake

Taylor Miedema – Western Christian


2nd Team All Conference

Thomas Schultes – Emmetsburg

Carsten Bosch – Estherville

Caleb Cline – LeMars

Trenton Hillbrands – LeMars

Preston Funderburg – Spencer

Blake Illg – Spencer

Parker Lange – Storm Lake

Ben Gesink – Western Christian

** = unanimous selection



Local News